Chorleywood Free Church
Photograph by Arderne Gillies

Welcome to Chorleywood Free Church

Hillside Road
Chorleywood
Hertfordshire
WD3 5AP

Click here for a map

Minister:  The Rev. Arderne Gillies

Next services, to which everyone is welcome:

Sunday 26th November at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship followed by coffee

Sunday 3rd December at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship including Holy Communion

Sunday 10th December at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship

Sunday 17th December at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship

Sunday 24th December at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship followed by coffee
Sunday 24th December at 5.00 p.m. - Carols by Candlelight service

Monday 25th December at 10.30 a.m. - Christmas morning worship

Sunday 31st December at 10.45 a.m. - "Choose your own carol" service

Sunday 7th January at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship including Holy Communion

Sunday 14th January at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship

Sunday 21st January at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship

Sunday 28th January at 10.45 a.m. - Morning worship followed by coffee
   Service conducted by Mr R. Little